Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ballyhoo Solutions

Ballyhoo Solutions

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ballyhoo Solutions
"Best team in insurance business!"
Profile photo of Axel

Axel

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Axel
"Will at this Statefarm Office is phenomenal. He is patient, answers all your questions as needed, does not rush you, makes you feel valued, and helped me make a lot of adjustments for all my accounts walking away happy having the appropriate insurance coverage to be sure I am not overpaying. Will is highly recommended as I continue with 18 years as a Statefarm customer. Thank you, Will and Connie, for having him there."
Profile photo of Marissa Diane

Marissa Diane

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Diane
"Amazing agents. Niko has been a lifesaver while dealing with an emergency on behalf of my father and we couldn't be more grateful for this wonderful team! Highly recommend for any insurance needs"
Profile photo of Annette Hanlin

Annette Hanlin

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Hanlin
"Nicest people ever in this place of business"
Profile photo of Erik Pedersen

Erik Pedersen

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Pedersen
"Always professional, responsive, and courteous! First class!"
Profile photo of Rj Hurley

Rj Hurley

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rj Hurley
"Great customer service, they got me insured even on a Saturday morning, in a timely manner."
Profile photo of D Dewolfe

D Dewolfe

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D Dewolfe
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of MBS Watkins

MBS Watkins

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MBS Watkins
"Connie and her staff are always willing to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Michael Younker

Michael Younker

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Younker
"Connie Snook saved me money on my renter's and car insurance. Paid less money and got more insurance value in my policies."
Profile photo of samuel biskin

samuel biskin

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by samuel biskin
"Very good service. Always timely and kind."
Profile photo of Barbara Worthington Tyler

Barbara Worthington Tyler

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Worthington Tyler
"Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Tabi Jo

Tabi Jo

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tabi Jo
"McKayla, I hope I spelled it right, she was super nice, very pleasant (: we love Lane too ♥️"
Profile photo of James Darnell

James Darnell

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Darnell
"Always the best insurance ant these are the best office of state farm agents"
Profile photo of Alishia Cebula

Alishia Cebula

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alishia Cebula
"Everyone at this office is super helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Kyla Dungan

Kyla Dungan

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Dungan
"Always on time, respectful, happy to talk, and will always do the most!"
Profile photo of Jenn Ramirez

Jenn Ramirez

September 5, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Jenn Ramirez
"I been had to much trouble, besucase the rates change every month, one month, is one price, the next one is another price, and when I call to ask, they don’t know the answers, also One person say something that suppose to clarify, then another person comes up, with another whole story. One month I call to ask my balance they said $85 I paid, and I asked are you sure that’s my balance? They said yes, and the next month they charge me $341?? And I called again they said because the la month I only pay a portion of the payment, what??????"
Profile photo of Dee Doyen

Dee Doyen

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Doyen
"They are very professional. And very helpful. It has been very easy and enjoyable to work with them."
Profile photo of Chad David

Chad David

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chad David
"I've been with State Farm all my life and never had any major issues - but this agency - Will in particular - knocks it out of the park. Helpful, courteous, no pressure atmosphere and couldn't be happier I switched to this agency now that we live in Frederick!"
Profile photo of Paula Jagemann

Paula Jagemann

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Jagemann
"Been with Connie Snook over 20 years. Every little claim to big claims she walks me through it. She’s a great advisor and a trusted trusted agent. 5+ stars"
Profile photo of Brian Masser

Brian Masser

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Masser
"The Best insurance group hands down! They have everything for your insurance needs and the staff is excellent!"
Profile photo of Velma Eyler

Velma Eyler

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Velma Eyler
"My insurance company. I wouldn't have any other insurance but them. Good Coverage and when you need them or have any kind of questions they are there for you. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Darlene Lee-Hill

Darlene Lee-Hill

June 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Lee-Hill
"Way back when..Connie 1st started as an agent, she helped me setup a budget&savings plan so that I could purchase my 1st home. She is one special lady..my forever friend."