Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Connie Snook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Connie Snook

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

D Dewolfe

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."

MBS Watkins

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie and her staff are always willing to answer any questions."

Michael Younker

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connie Snook saved me money on my renter's and car insurance. Paid less money and got more insurance value in my policies."

samuel biskin

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Always timely and kind."

Barbara Worthington Tyler

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly."

Tabi Jo

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"McKayla, I hope I spelled it right, she was super nice, very pleasant (: we love Lane too ♥️"

James Darnell

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the best insurance ant these are the best office of state farm agents"

Alishia Cebula

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is super helpful and kind."

Kyla Dungan

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always on time, respectful, happy to talk, and will always do the most!"

Jenn Ramirez

September 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"I been had to much trouble, besucase the rates change every month, one month, is one price, the next one is another price, and when I call to ask, they don’t know the answers, also One person say something that suppose to clarify, then another person comes up, with another whole story. One month I call to ask my balance they said $85 I paid, and I asked are you sure that’s my balance? They said yes, and the next month they charge me $341?? And I called again they said because the la month I only pay a portion of the payment, what??????"

Dee Doyen

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very professional. And very helpful. It has been very easy and enjoyable to work with them."

Chad David

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm all my life and never had any major issues - but this agency - Will in particular - knocks it out of the park. Helpful, courteous, no pressure atmosphere and couldn't be happier I switched to this agency now that we live in Frederick!"

Paula Jagemann

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Connie Snook over 20 years. Every little claim to big claims she walks me through it. She’s a great advisor and a trusted trusted agent. 5+ stars"

Brian Masser

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Best insurance group hands down! They have everything for your insurance needs and the staff is excellent!"

Velma Eyler

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My insurance company. I wouldn't have any other insurance but them. Good Coverage and when you need them or have any kind of questions they are there for you. Highly recommend."

Darlene Lee-Hill

June 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Way back when..Connie 1st started as an agent, she helped me setup a budget&savings plan so that I could purchase my 1st home. She is one special lady..my forever friend."